November 18, 2018

Posts Tagged “Haryana CM”

All 15 MPs from Haryana select villages under SAGY

By |

File photo- Courtesy
Share This:

In Haryana, all 15 Members of Parliament (10 Lok Sabha and five Rajya Sabha) have selected villages in their concerned areas under Saansad Adarsh Gram Yojana (SAGY) in the first year of launch of the scheme. While stating this here today, Haryana Development and Panchayat Minister O.P. Dhankar said that Village Development Plans for each Gram Panchayat…

Share This:

Read more »