February 17, 2019

Posts Tagged “40 personalities honoured”

Sangeet Natak Akademi Fellowships and Awards presented

By |

The recipients of the Sangeet Natak Akademi Fellowships and Awards-2014 with the President, Pranab Mukherjee at an investiture ceremony at Rashtrapati Bhavan on October 23, 2015. The Minister of State for Culture (Independent Charge), Tourism (Independent Charge) and Civil Aviation, Dr. Mahesh Sharma is also seen.
Share This:

40 personalities in the field of Music, Dance, Theatre, Traditional, Folk, Tribal Music, Dance, Theatre and Puppetry have been honoured with Sangeet Natak Akademi. The President of India, Pranab Mukherjee presented the Fellowships and Awards for the year 2014 at Rashtrapati Bhavan on Friday. The fellows included S R Janakiraman, M.S Sathyu, Vijay Kichlu and…

Share This:

Read more »