Anmol Gagan Maan’s ‘Punjabo’ album released

Share This:

Famous Punjabi singer Anmol Gagan Maan released her new album  ‘Punjabo’ on Thursday in Chandigarh. Maan is known for her popular numbers like Royal Jatti, Shaukeen Jatt, Jatt da bullet, to name a few.

The album was released at the Chandigarh Press Club where Jass Records MD, Jasvirpal Singh, Gurinder Singh, Jodha Singh Maan, Sukhdev Singh Patwari and Gurjit Singh Billa were present. Punjabi singer Anmol Gagan Maan

Addressing the media, Maan said the new album has nine songs. The songs include Velly (Lyrics: Happy Rauwalia), Kundi Much (Lyrics: Anmol Gagan Maan and Gopi Megowalia), Ghaint Purpose (Lyrics: Anmol Gagan Maan), Zamantan (Lyrics: Anmol Gagan Maan and Gopi Megowalia), Golden Girl (Lyrics: Anmol Gagan Maan), Red Fulkari (Lyrics: Kundha Singh Dhaliwal), Still Love You (Lyrics: Anmol Gagan Maan and Shivy Warring), Daawedariyan (Lyrics: Preet Kiran) and Nach Le Sohniya (Lyrics: Anmol Gagan Maan).

Maan said ‘Punjabo’ album has enriching music by Desi Routz, Pavneet Birgi, Preet Hundal and Rupin Kahlon. A video has also been shot on song Velly which has been prepared by Frame Singh. More videos will be released shortly. She added that all videos of her songs are free from vulgarity.

Share This:

Leave a Reply